Chilltown Music Network // Chilltown Selects Mixtape Series // Vol. 3



That's right! We're on Vol. 3 of the Chilltown Selects Mixtape Series. Vol. 3 features a hefty number of feel good tracks. "Life Without God Is Nothing" off of Sango's newly released EP, In The Comfort Of, Yaeji's single, "Raingurl", that's currently bleeding out of every speaker globally, and singles by Los and Scatta of Juke Bounce Werk. "Dun No" featuring Regent Street is off the EP, Disquiet, which is Scatta's debut solo EP featuring 5 tracks of bass heavy breakbeat/footwork, including elements of jungle and smooth R&B. Scatta [Richard Amezquita] is a producer, dj and multimedia artist from Chilltown, Jersey City, New Jersey and one half of the production duo The Heights.

Listen to Chilltown Selects Vol. 1 and Vol. 2 here.


Jersey City Intro

Los - Cel Boomin’ (Nokia 2)

Scatta - Dun No [ft. Regent Street]

Sango - Life Without God Is Nothing

Mura Masa - Love$ick [ft. A$AP Rocky]

XXXTENTACION - I don’t even speak spanish lol [ft. Rio Santana, Judah, & Carlos Andrez]

Aaliyah - Rock the Boat

Majid Jordan - Gave Your Love Away

Roy Wood$ - Little Bit of Lovin’

Solange - Cranes in the Sky (Kaytranada DJ Edit)

A Tribe Called Quest - Electric Relaxation (T4PES x Nick AM Edit)

Chance the Rapper & Knox Fortune - All Night (Kaytranada Extended Joint)

Zacari & Babes Wodumo - Redemption

Drake - Too Good [ft. Rihanna]

Popcaan - Love Yuh Bad

Yaeji - Raingurl

Kendrick Lamar - Loyalty (f r a n c h i s e. Edit)

Baile Bear & Austin Lebrón - Baile con Tumbao

Jorja Smith - On My Mind (Meek Remix)

SWV - Weak (f r a n c h i s e. Remix)

Chilltown Selects Vol. 3: Music direction & compilation by LUV, mixed by Jedd Kristjan for the Chilltown Music Network, March 2018. Cover art by J. Sosa.